All Books

|| A || B || C || D || E || F || G || H || I || J || K || L || M || N || O || P || Q || R || S || T || U || V || W || X || Y || Z ||
1          …  

THE 13: FALL
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $3.47
Buy from Amazon.com
THE 13: FALL
(Paperback)
By Robbie Cheuvront, Erik Reed, Shawn Allen (Barbour Publishing, Inc.)
Release date: September 01, 2012
For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg. Join CIA operative Jonathan Keene in a battle against America’s greatest enemy. Although initially investigating the disappearance of border agents along the US/Mexico border, Keene soon discovers another enemy waiting right at America’s doorstep.
 
THE 13: STAND
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $6.52
Buy from Amazon.com
THE 13: STAND
(Paperback)
By Robbie Cheuvront, Erik Reed, Shawn Allen (Barbour Publishing, Inc.)
Release date: October 01, 2013
For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg. The battle for America continues.
 
The 13: Stand
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13: Stand
(Kindle Edition)
By Robbie Cheuvront, Erik Reed, Shawn Allen (Barbour Books)
Release date: October 01, 2013
For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg. The battle for America continues.
 
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
(Kindle Edition)
By Robert Liparulo (Thomas Nelson)
Release date: April 03, 2012
When a group of immortal vigilantes threatens millions, only one man is brave enough to stand in their way. Their story didn’t start this year…or even this millennium. It began when Moses was on Mt. Sinai. Tired of waiting on the One True God, the twelve tribes of Israel began worshipping a golden calf through pagan revelry.
 
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $0.93
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
(Paperback)
By Robert Liparulo (Thomas Nelson)
Release date: April 03, 2012
When a group of immortal vigilantes threatens millions, only one man is brave enough to stand in their way. Their story didn’t start this year…or even this millennium. It began when Moses was on Mt. Sinai. Tired of waiting on the One True God, the twelve tribes of Israel began worshipping a golden calf through pagan revelry.
 
The 3rd Covenant
List Price: $29.95
Sale Price: $22.23
Buy from Amazon.com
The 3rd Covenant
(Paperback)
By David Brollier (PublishAmerica)
Release date: March 20, 2006
An ex-convict with an agenda and two of NYPD’s finest face off when Father Rierdon is found murdered in Manhattan’s Chinatown. Detectives Nat Adams, homicide, and May K. Wish, crime scene investigator from Manhattan South’s Crime Scene Unit, join forces to track a ruthless killer. Clues seem to point to one man, an ex-convict who has started his own church. As the body count piles up, the pressure is on to resolve the case quickly.
 
The Accused (Chambers of Justice Series #3)
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $5.27
Buy from Amazon.com
The Accused (Chambers of Justice Series #3)
(Paperback)
By Craig Parshall (Harvest House Publishers)
Release date: July 01, 2003
The Accused confronts attorney Will Chambers with the terrifying temptation to avenge the brutal crime that shattered his past. Enjoying a Cancún honeymoon with his wife, Fiona, Will is ambushed by two unexpected events: a terrorist kidnapping of a U. S. official.
 
The Advocate
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The Advocate
(Kindle Edition)
By Randy Singer (Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.)
Release date: May 01, 2014
At the trial of Christ, Theophilus, brilliant young assessore raised in the Roman aristocracy, stands behind Pontius Pilate and whispers, “Offer to release Barabbas. ” The strategy backfires, and Theophilus never forgets the sight of an innocent man unjustly suffering the worst of all possible deaths—Roman crucifixion. Three decades later, Theophilus has proven himself in the legal ranks of the Roman Empire. He has survived the insane rule of Caligula and has weathered the cruel tyrant’s quest to control the woman he loves. He has endured the mindless violence of the gladiator games and the backstabbing intrigue of the treason trials.
 
The Agent's Secret Past (Love Inspired Suspense\Military Investigations)
List Price: $5.99
Sale Price: $2.49
Buy from Amazon.com
The Agent’s Secret Past (Love Inspired Suspense\Military Investigations)
(Mass Market Paperback)
By Debby Giusti (Love Inspired)
Release date: March 04, 2014
THREAT FROM HER AMISH PAST Eight years ago, a drifter destroyed Becca Miller’s ties to her Amish community—and murdered her family. Now a special agent with Fort Rickman’s criminal investigation department, Becca knows her past has caught up with her and doesn’t want to relive it. She’s convinced that the killer, who supposedly died years ago, is very much alive and after her. Special agent Colby Voss agrees to help her investigate. Yet the closer they get to the truth, the closer the killer gets to silencing her permanently.
 
The Agent's Secret Past (Military Investigations)
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The Agent’s Secret Past (Military Investigations)
(Kindle Edition)
By Debby Giusti (Love Inspired Suspense)
Release date: March 01, 2014
THREAT FROM HER AMISH PAST Eight years ago, a drifter destroyed Becca Miller’s ties to her Amish community—and murdered her family. Now a special agent with Fort Rickman’s criminal investigation department, Becca knows her past has caught up with her and doesn’t want to relive it. She’s convinced that the killer, who supposedly died years ago, is very much alive and after her. Special agent Colby Voss agrees to help her investigate. Yet the closer they get to the truth, the closer the killer gets to silencing her permanently.
 
1          …