Mysteries

|| A || B || C || D || E || F || G || H || I || J || K || L || M || N || O || P || Q || R || S || T || U || V || W || X || Y || Z ||
1          …  

The 13: Fall
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $3.98
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13: Fall
(Paperback)
By Robbie Cheuvront, Erik Reed, Shawn Allen (Barbour Publishing, Inc.)
Release date: September 01, 2012
Former Black Ops specialist-turned-CIA operative Jonathan Keene is investigating the disappearance of border agents along the US/Mexico border when hes called to join a battle against an enemy no one saw coming. yet waits right at Americas doorstep.
 
THE 13: STAND
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $3.98
Buy from Amazon.com
THE 13: STAND
(Paperback)
By Robbie Cheuvront, Erik Reed, Shawn Allen (Barbour Publishing, Inc.)
Release date: October 01, 2013
For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg. The battle for America continues.
 
The 13: Stand
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13: Stand
(Kindle Edition)
By Robbie Cheuvront, Erik Reed, Shawn Allen (Barbour Books)
Release date: October 01, 2013
For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg. The battle for America continues.
 
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
(Kindle Edition)
By Robert Liparulo (Thomas Nelson)
Release date: April 02, 2012
When a group of immortal vigilantes threatens millions, only one man is brave enough to stand in their way. Their story didn’t start this year…or even this millennium. It began when Moses was on Mt. Sinai. Tired of waiting on the One True God, the twelve tribes of Israel began worshipping a golden calf through pagan revelry.
 
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $0.43
Buy from Amazon.com
The 13th Tribe (An Immortal Files Novel)
(Paperback)
By Robert Liparulo (Thomas Nelson)
Release date: April 02, 2012
When a group of immortal vigilantes threatens millions, only one man is brave enough to stand in their way. Their story didn’t start this year…or even this millennium. It began when Moses was on Mt. Sinai. Tired of waiting on the One True God, the twelve tribes of Israel began worshipping a golden calf through pagan revelry.
 
The 3rd Covenant
List Price: $29.95
Sale Price: $36.59
Buy from Amazon.com
The 3rd Covenant
(Paperback)
By David Brollier (PublishAmerica)
Release date: March 20, 2006
An ex-convict with an agenda and two of NYPD’s finest face off when Father Rierdon is found murdered in Manhattan’s Chinatown. Detectives Nat Adams, homicide, and May K. Wish, crime scene investigator from Manhattan South’s Crime Scene Unit, join forces to track a ruthless killer. Clues seem to point to one man, an ex-convict who has started his own church. As the body count piles up, the pressure is on to resolve the case quickly.
 
The Abbot's Agreement (Chronicles of Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon)
List Price: $14.99
Sale Price: $6.61
Buy from Amazon.com
The Abbot’s Agreement (Chronicles of Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon)
(Paperback)
By Mel Starr (Lion Fiction)
Release date: October 08, 2014
A new and disturbing puzzle for the medieval surgeon-turned-sleuthMaster Hugh de Singleton is making his way toward Oxford when he discovers the corpse of a young Benedictine not half a mile from the nearby abbey. The abbey’s novice master confirms the boy’s identity; it is John, one of three novices. He had gone missing four days previous, and yet his corpse is fresh. There has been plague in the area, but this was not the cause of death—the lad has been stabbed in the back. To Hugh’s sinking heart, the abbot has a commission for him.
 
The Abbot's Agreement (Hugh De Singleton's Chronicles Book 7)
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The Abbot’s Agreement (Hugh De Singleton’s Chronicles Book 7)
(Kindle Edition)
By Mel Starr (Lion Fiction)
Release date: August 15, 2014
My life would have been more tranquil in the days after Martinmas had I not seen the crows. Whatever it was that the crows had found lay in the dappled shadow of the bare limbs of the oak, so I was nearly upon the thing before I recognized what the crows were feasting upon. The corpse wore black. Master Hugh is making his way towards Oxford when he discovers the young Benedictine – a fresh body, barefoot – not half a mile from the nearby abbey. The abbey’s novice master confirms the boy’s identity: John, one of three novices.
 
The Accused (Chambers of Justice Book 3)
List Price:
Buy from Amazon.com
The Accused (Chambers of Justice Book 3)
(Kindle Edition)
By Craig Parshall (Harvest House Publishers)
Release date: July 01, 2003
The Accused confronts attorney Will Chambers with the terrifying temptation to avenge the brutal crime that shattered his past. Enjoying a Cancún honeymoon with his wife, Fiona, Will is ambushed by two unexpected events: a terrorist kidnapping of a U. S. official.
 
The Accused (Chambers of Justice Series #3)
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $3.34
Buy from Amazon.com
The Accused (Chambers of Justice Series #3)
(Paperback)
By Craig Parshall (Harvest House Publishers)
Release date: July 01, 2003
The Accused confronts attorney Will Chambers with the terrifying temptation to avenge the brutal crime that shattered his past. Enjoying a Cancún honeymoon with his wife, Fiona, Will is ambushed by two unexpected events: a terrorist kidnapping of a U. S. official.
 
1          …